New TARDIGRADA - Vom Bruch bis zur Freiheit, MC View larger

TARDIGRADA - Vom Bruch bis zur Freiheit, MC

New product

Black Metal

More details

8,00 €

According to paragraph 19 and VAT is not displayed in the invoice.

0.1 kg
delivery time: 3 - 7 days

More info

Professionally duplicated tapes, Bodyprint, hand-numbered, limited to 200 copies.

On "Vom Bruch bis zur Freiheit", the band showcases a keen understanding of what has become their very own distinct sonic palette, while allowing for alterations in performance and presentation to further enrich their sound. Musically, Tardigrada demonstrates a strong sense for composition, allowing melodies carried primarily by a dense wall of soaring guitars to develop and envelop listeners in a deep, ever flowing stream of broad sound.

A1. VI (02:17)
A2. Verrat (13:16)
A3. VII (01:45)
A4. Zwang (10:42)

B1. VIII (01:27)
B2. Trugschluss Vertraue (12.01)
B3. IX (00:41)
B4. Vom Bruch bis zur Freiheit (16:39)